Member login

NoFlash

Sub-Committees

COMMITTEES

Community & Civic Affairs

Sub Committees:

Achievement Week
Christopher Norman
220 Renaissance Parkway
Unit 1206
Atlanta, GA 30308
404.374.6236 cell
404.525.9130 work
cknorman@mac.com

Talent Hunt
Bruce E. Johnson
1020 Lewis Avenue
Gulfport, MS 39501
228.868.2874 home
228.697.6359 cell
228.832.2610 (x2284) office
Bej426@aol.com
bjohnson@harrison.k12.ms.us

Scholarship
E. Newton Jackson, Jr., Ph.D.
P.O. Box # 7589
Tallahassee, FL 32314
850-321-7891 (cell)
904-620- 2982 (fax)
newton.jackson@unf.edu

Social Action

Sub Committees:

Fatherhood and Mentoring
Jonathan Gaines
12957 S.W. 31 Court
Miramar, FL 33027
C: 954-829-8909
7dfatherhood@gmail.com

 

Registration and IT
Robert Scott III
404-368-6308 cell
2083 Tudor Castle Cir
Decatur, GA 30035
RobertRScott@hotmail.com

Ronald J. Taylor
P.O. Box 23375
Macon, GA 31212
478.994.1227 Cell
quertaylor@aol.com

Stop The Violence
James M. Reed IV
105 North Brighton Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
769.230.4078 Home
601.977.791p Work
601.927.4805 Cell
jim3@bellsouth.net

Rules

Sub Committees:

Recommendations and Bylaws
William W Bartley III
965 Pineland Drive
Rockledge, FL 32955-3554
321.638.3818 Home
321.693.6546 Cell
wwbiii@att.net

Membership

Sub Committees:

Life Membership
Reginald Harris
1910 Sheldon Lane
Conyers, GA 3004
770-363-8377 Cell
770-602-1922 Home
404-927-4615 Office
Rharri41@bellsouth.net

Reclamation
Will Jemison
P.O. Box 714
Jackson, MS 39205
504.233.0039 Cell Phone
wjemison@gmail.com

Retention
Rodney Rocker, Sr.
P.O. Box 623
Wildwood, Fl 34785
352.568.1113 (Work)
352.303.1341 (Mobile)
352.748.0564 (Fax)
tbombjd@yahoo.com

Undergrad Advisors
Dr. Michael V. Bowie
P.O. Box 117045
Gainesville, Florida 32611
352.273.4365 ofc
352.846.3011 fax
352.682.6548 cell
mbowie@coe.ufl.edu

Inspector General
Christopher M. O'Neal, Esq.
1700 N. Monroe Street
Suite 11-125
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 980-8888
attorneychrisoneal@gmail.com

Asst. Inspector General
Donald Lee
4900 Montcalm Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30331
404.735.0982 cell
D1que1@aol.com

Ways and Means

Sub Committees:

Corporate Sponsorship
Tony L. Alexander
9488 Lakeview Ct.
Douglasville, GA 30135
404.997.9267 Cell
tony_alexander01@hotmail.com

Time and Place
Chico Areans
9630 Johnson Street
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33024
954.831.2706 ofc
954.831.2707 fax
carenas@nbhd.org

Protocol
William W Bartley III
965 Pineland Drive
Rockledge, FL 32955-3554
321.638.3818 Home
321.693.6546 Cell
wwbiii@att.net